Board of Directors

2019-2020 IBRL Board of Directors

UpdatedThursday January 23, 2020 byJason Barton.

Board Member Office(s) Held Term Expires (October)
Jason Barton President 2020
Ray Ackerman Vice President, Event/Tournament Coordinator 2020
Suzzane Jablonski Secretary/Communications Director 2021
Brian Fiorello Treasurer, Fundraising Director 2022
Josh Chase Cal Ripken Commissioner 2021
Shawn Kenaley Babe Ruth Commissioner 2020
Bill Ruth Travel Program Director, Facilities/Equip. Manager 2020
Treva Levine Registrar 2022
Jeff Spada Purchasing Agent 2021
Josh Chase Coaching Coordinator 2021
Seth Cameron At-Large 2020
Brian Walder At-Large 2021
Jim Yaggie At-Large 2020
Josh Mitchell At-Large 2022


Non-Board Officers

Umpire-in-Chief -- Nicholas Bruner

Concessions Manager -- OPEN


Board Meetings

 The IBRL Board of Directors will meet on the third Monday of each month. Members of the public are welcome to attend Board meetings, but please contact the Board in advance so that the Board can ensure there will be space to accommodate attendees.