2018 Ithaca Baseball Board Members

Updated Monday January 21, 2019 by Tony Caudill.

The Ithaca Babe Ruth League has nominated and approved the appointment of the following community members to the Board of Directors for 2018.    Charter required officers noted.   Each of these individuals demonstrates an exceptional level of commitment to the youth of our community  we are indeed fortunate to have such an effective group to lead the league.   I encourage you to reach out to any of our board members with ideas on improving our league rather it be through fundraising, donations, improvements to programs, facilities or operations.   You should feel free to join a board meeting during the year as well.

  • Jim Yaggie - President
  • Paul Rhudy - Secretary
  • Jeff Tonole - VP of Babe Ruth
  • Jake Brenner - VP of Cal Ripken
  • Shawn Kenaley - Co-VP of Cal Ripken
  • Ray Ackerman - Treasurer
  • Seth Cameron
  • Brian Fiorello
  • Samantha Little
  • Mike Palmer
  • Bill Ruth
  • Jeff Spada
  • Suzanne Jablonski

Below are the planned dates for Board meetings in 2018, you are welcome to attend these meetings, please send an email to ithacacalripken@gmail.com 1 week prior to the meeting so that we can be sure there is space to accomodate attendees.

  • February 13
  • March 13
  • April 10
  • May 8
  • June 12
  • July 10
  • August 14
  • September 11
  • October 9 
  • November 13 - Public Board Meeting Officer Nominations
  • December 11